Join our Fan Club Franchise opportunities Contact us

Where Sport Is Life!
All the sport. All the time

Friday September 19, 2014 Singapore Grand Prix @ 11.00am    Saturday September 20, 2014 Watford v Bournemouth @ 12.15pm    Saturday September 20, 2014 Queens Park Rangers v Stoke City @ 12.45pm    Saturday September 20, 2014 Singapore Grand Prix @ 2.00pm    Saturday September 20, 2014 West Ham v Liverpool @ 5.30pm    Saturday September 20, 2014 Atletico v Celta Vigo @ 7.00pm    Sunday September 21, 2014 Singapore Grand Prix @ 1.00pm    Sunday September 21, 2014 Leicester v Man Utd @ 1.30pm    Sunday September 21, 2014 Man City v Chelsea @ 3.30pm    Monday September 22, 2014 Getafe v Valencia @ 7.45pm    Thursday September 25, 2014 The Ryder Cup @ 7.00am    Thursday September 25, 2014 The Ryder Cup @ 3.00pm    Friday September 26, 2014 The Ryder Cup @ 7.00am    Friday September 26, 2014 The Ryder Cup @ 10.00am    Saturday September 27, 2014 Liverpool v Everton @ 12.45pm    Saturday September 27, 2014 St Mirren v Celtic @ 12.45pm    Saturday September 27, 2014 Arsenal v Tottenham @ 4.45pm    Sunday September 28, 2014 Reading v Wolverhampton @ 1.00pm    Sunday September 28, 2014 Heerenveen v PSV Eindhoven @ 3.45pm    Sunday September 28, 2014 WBA v Burnley @ 4.00pm    Monday September 29, 2014 Stoke v Newcastle @ 8.00pm    Sunday October 5, 2014 Manchester United v Everton @ 12.00pm    Saturday October 18, 2014 Manchester City v Tottenham Hotspur @ 12.45pm    Saturday October 25, 2014 West Ham United v Manchester City @ 12.45pm    Saturday November 1, 2014 Newcastle United v Liverpool @ 12.45pm    Saturday November 8, 2014 Liverpool v Chelsea @ 12.45pm    Saturday November 29, 2014 West Bromwich Albion v Arsenal @ 12.45pm   

Choose your Bar Sport
  • Braintree
  • cover-bromley
  • cover-cannock
  • cover-maidenhead
  • cover-newbury

Great sport. Great food.
Great atmosphere.

Welcome to Bar Sport! The UK’s number 1 Sports Bar & Grill, and winner of The BT Sports Best Sports Pub of the Year!

We show live sport all day every day. So whatever you want on, just ask. We have the latest, biggest HD and 3D screens, so you never have to miss any on the action. And you can enjoy it all amongst authentic sporting memorabilia from around the world.

Our menu offers homemade foods perfect for sports, and we even have live appearances from sporting celebrities. Bar Sport really does make you feel like you’re in sporting heaven!

There are currently 4 Bar Sports open across the UK, with many more coming soon.

fan-club-block-4bar-sport-cannock-1

All the sport. All the channels. All the time